Personalet

Administrasjon
Hilde Dramdal
Hilde Dramdal
Daglig leder
Telefon: 815 49 020 / 48 20 48 48
hilde.dramdal@akademiet.no
Ellen Eide
Ellen Eide
Økonomi og regnskap
Telefon: 411 07 676
ellen.eide@akademiet.no
Karoline Herredsvela
I permisjon
Kristine Enga
Administrasjonskonsulent/rådgiver
Telefon: 95 26 84 64
kristine.enga@akademiet.no
Live Jøntvedt
Administrasjon/Rådgiver
Telefon: 94 00 48 69
live.jontvedt@akademiet.no
Silje Ingrid Ruud
I permisjon
Undervisningspersonalet
Aleksander Seland
Matematikk
Telefon: 98 43 02 35
aleksander.seland@akademiet.no
Hilde Aanekre
Hilde Aanekre
Spansk
Telefon: 95 12 23 10
hilde.aanekre@akademiet.no
Inga Hanne Dokka
Fysikk
inga.hanne.dokka@akademiet.no
Joachim Svendsen
Fysikk, Matematikk
Telefon: 92 06 82 58
joachim.svendsen@akademiet.no
Jolanta Nylund
Jolanta Nylund
Matematikk
Telefon: 95 25 89 21
jolanta.nylund@akademiet.no
Maria Johansen
Maria Johansen
Matematikk
Telefon: 90 88 96 24
maria.johansen@akademiet.no
Tor Edmund Vats
Norsk, Sosiologi
tor.edmund.vats@akademiet.no
Tormod Gundersen
Naturfag, Kjemi, Biologi
Telefon: 976 57 568
tormodng@gmail.com
Torstein Torgner
Historie
Telefon: 91 18 58 99
torsteto@hotmail.com