Personalet

Administrasjon
Hilde Dramdal
Hilde Dramdal
Daglig leder
Telefon: 815 49 020 / 48 20 48 48
hilde.dramdal@akademiet.no
Ellen Eide
Ellen Eide
Økonomi og regnskap
Telefon: 411 07 676
ellen.eide@akademiet.no
Karoline Herredsvela
I permisjon
Kristine Enga
Administrasjonskonsulent/kunderådgiver
Telefon: 95 26 84 64
kristine.enga@akademiet.no
Live Jøntvedt
Administrasjon/Rådgiver
Telefon: 94 00 48 69
live.jontvedt@akademiet.no
Silje Ingrid Ruud
I permisjon
Undervisningspersonalet
Aleksander Seland
Matematikk
aleksander.seland@akademiet.no
Hilde Aanekre
Hilde Aanekre
Spansk
Telefon: 95122310
hilde.aanekre@akademiet.no
Inga Hanne Dokka
Fysikk
inga.hanne.dokka@akademiet.no
Joachim Svendsen
Fysikk og matematikk
Telefon: 920 68 258
joachim.svendsen@akademiet.no
Jolanta Nylund
Jolanta Nylund
Matematikk
Telefon: 952 58 921
jolanta.nylund@akademiet.no
Maria Johansen
Maria Johansen
Matematikk
Telefon: 90 88 96 24
maria.johansen@akademiet.no
Tor Edmund Vats
Norsk og sosiologi
tor.edmund.vats@akademiet.no
Tormod Gundersen
Naturfag, kjemi og biologi
Telefon: 976 57 568
tormodng@gmail.com
Torstein Torgner
Historie