Administrasjon

Hilde Dramdal

Hilde Dramdal

Daglig leder hilde.dramdal@akademiet.no 482 04 848
Silje Ingrid Ruud

Silje Ingrid Ruud

Karriereveileder silje.ruud@akademiet.no 982 33 090
Kristine Enga

Kristine Enga

Administrasjon/Inntak kristine.enga@akademiet.no 952 68 464
Nina Ivarsson

Nina Ivarsson

Administrasjon nina.ivarsson@akademiet.no 472 36 397

Teamledere

Ole Martin Brandtzæg

Ole Martin Brandtzæg

Teamleder ole.martin.brandtzeg@akademiet.no 951 58 944
Tonje Moberg

Tonje Moberg

Teamleder Medier og kommunikasjon tonje.moberg@akademiet.no 908 65 806
Kristos Andrinopoulos

Kristos Andrinopoulos

Teamleder Språk og samfunnsfag kristos.andrinopoulos@akademiet.no 928 20 743

Undervisningspersonell

Lisell Ulrichen

Lisell Ulrichen

Permisjon lisell.ulrichsen@akademiet.no 955 54 785
Bjørn Johannes Neef

Bjørn Johannes Neef

bjorn.neef@akademiet.no 907 81 644

Kontakt Drammen Sundland