Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Administrasjon

Johan Holte

Johan Holte

Daglig leder johan.holte@akademiet.no 926 21 986
Håvard Henriksen

Håvard Henriksen

Rådgiver havard.henriksen@akademiet.no 412 09 398
Julian Opedal

Julian Opedal

Administrasjonskonsulent julian.opedal@akademiet.no 48253062

Undervisningspersonell

Jacqueline De Vylder Larsen

Jacqueline De Vylder Larsen

Lærer jacqueline.de.vylder.larsen@akademiet.no 913 44 099
Knut Freider Sannes Barek

Knut Freider Sannes Barek

Lærer knut.freider.sannes.barek@akademiet.no 468 48 210
Anja Glad Von Zernichow

Anja Glad Von Zernichow

Lærer anja.zernichow@akademiet.no 93295547
Andreas Mollestad Nilsen

Andreas Mollestad Nilsen

Lærer andreas.mollestad.nilsen@akademiet.no 40454205
Ole Jacob Håkedal

Ole Jacob Håkedal

Lærer ole.jacob.hakedal@akademiet.no 40327553

Trenere

Tom Berhus

Tom Berhus

Fotballtrener tom.berhus@fotball.no 90228242
Tor Henning Hamre

Tor Henning Hamre

Fotballtrener torhenning.hamre@fotball.no 95020259
Atle Roar Håland

Atle Roar Håland

Utviklingsleder atle@ikstart.no 38 10 66 66
Olafur Ørn Bjarnason

Olafur Ørn Bjarnason

Fotballtrener Olafur.OrnBjarnason@fotball.no
Erik Ruthford Pedersen

Erik Ruthford Pedersen

Fotballtrener erp1@live.no
Elin Hjemdal

Elin Hjemdal

Fotballtrener
Morten Løvø

Morten Løvø

Håndballtrener morten@vipers.no 98813394
Robin Rosander Haugsgjerd

Robin Rosander Haugsgjerd

Håndballtrener robinrosander@msn.com 98053844
Katrine Lunde

Katrine Lunde

Håndball trener
Kennet Gard

Kennet Gard

Basistrener kennet.gard@akademiet.no 92687055
Hilde Nævestad

Hilde Nævestad

Basistrener hilde.navestad@akademiet.no 911 58 486
Johan Holte

Johan Holte

Basistrener johan.holte@akademiet.no 926 21 986

Kontakt Kristiansand